Adoption champion

I am still trying to get over the shock of being asked by the British Association for Adoption & Fostering to be a judge of their video competition as part of national adoption week.

You can find out more about the competition on their blog http://baafadoption.blogspot.com/2011_07_01_archive.html. I will gather my thoughts on it soon and post some more, still chuffed at being asked. I wonder if Nicky Campbell is excited about me as I am about meeting him?!

Cheers

Phil

We would Love You to leave a reply

